Staff

Below is a list showing the staff involved with CEMAC.

Management
Stephen Arnold Name: Dr. Stephen Arnold
Role: Director
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 7245
Email: s.arnold@leeds.ac.uk
Biography: Details
Mark Richardson Name: Dr. Mark Richardson
Role: Technical Director
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 8668
Email: M.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk
Biography: Details
Domain Scientists
Zhiqiang Cui Name: Dr. Zhiqiang Cui
Role: Cloud Domain Scientist
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 5605
Email: z.cui@leeds.ac.uk
Biography: Details
Wuhu Feng Name: Dr. Wuhu Feng
Role: Atmospheric Chemistry Domain Scientist
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 1453
Email: W.Feng@leeds.ac.uk
Biography: Details
Male User Icon Name: Dr. Richard Keane
Role: Atmospheric Dynamics Domain Scientist
Email: earrjk@leeds.ac.uk
Biography: Details
Female User Icon Name: Dr. Kirsty Pringle
Role: Aerosol Domain Scientist
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 6473
Email: K.Pringle@leeds.ac.uk
Biography: Details
Julia Tindall Name: Dr. Julia Tindall
Role: Palaeo Domain Scientist
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 343 4696
Email: J.C.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk
Biography: Details